Stingers Individual Training

stingersIndTrain2 Stingers IDP Training offers each player a chance to work with the Aurora FC technical team & current Aurora FC League 1 players. The Aurora FC is excited to be offering individual small group training during the 2019 indoor season. This small group environment provides a unique opportunity for player development in a focused and specialized format, where players will receive individual feedback and a chance to sharpen their skills.

The training sessions will take place on Saturday's at the Aurora Sports Dome. Aurora FC Technical Staff will work with players to improve technical, physical, tactical, physiological skills in an hour-long high intensity skill development session.

All players interested in our Stingers Individual Development Program for the 2019 Indoor Season, you can register online click here or for further questions about the program please contact our Assistant Technical Director Marco Ciampa directly at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Program Dates:

Times: 9:00AM-10:00AM Boys & Girls

Cost: $375.00 for 10 Sessions

1 Technical Staff Coach for every 6 players

Jan - March Program:

Saturday Jan 12
Saturday Jan 19
Saturday Jan 26
Saturday Feb 2
Saturday Feb 9
Saturday Feb 23
Saturday March 2
Saturday March 9
Saturday March 23
Saturday March 30


(BOYS & GIRLS U7-U10) TRAINING PROGRAM

Dribbling, Passing & Receiving, Change of Direction, Shooting Technique, Individual Attacking, Coordination, Agility.
SMALL GROUP TRAINING (6 PLAYERS)
10 SESSIONS 
1HR SESSION 
$375.00

(BOYS & GIRLS U11-U15) TRAINING PROGRAM

Individual Attacking, Group Attacking/Combination Play, Individual Defending, Group Defending, Finishing, Coordination, Agility.
SMALL GROUP TRAINING (6 PLAYERS)
10 SESSIONS 
1HR SESSION 
$375.00


Last Updated on Monday, 17 December 2018 16:40

 

PLAYER REQUEST

friends
 Play With Your Friends.
Group of up to 3 Players


Player Request Deadline

APRIL 1ST
icon Player Request Form

pfaffAudiNewmarketPREMIER CLUB SPONSOR

TimHortonAd
HickoryDickoryDecks