Stingers Individual Training

stingersIndTrain2 Stingers IDP Training offers each player a chance to work with the Aurora FC technical team & current Aurora FC League 1 players. The Aurora FC is excited to be offering individual small group training during the 2019 outdoor season. This small group environment provides a unique opportunity for player development in a focused and specialized format, where players will receive individual feedback and a chance to sharpen their skills.

The training sessions will take place on Monday's at the Sheppard's Bush #7. Aurora FC Technical Staff will work with players to improve technical, physical, tactical, physiological skills in an hour-long high intensity skill development session.

All players interested in our Stingers Individual Development Program for the 2019 Outdoor Season, you can register online click here or for further questions about the program please contact our Assistant Technical Director Marco Ciampa directly at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Program Dates:

Times: 6:00PM - 7:00PM Boys & Girls
or
7:00PM - 8:00PM Boys & Girls

Cost: $300.00 for 10 Sessions

Location: Sheppard's Bush #7

1 Technical Staff Coach for every 6 players

June - September Program:

Monday June 3
Monday June 10
Monday June 17
Monday June 24
Monday July 8
Monday July 29
Monday August 12
Monday August 19
Monday August 26 
Monday September 9


(BOYS & GIRLS U7-U10) TRAINING PROGRAM

Dribbling, Passing & Receiving, Change of Direction, Shooting Technique, Individual Attacking, Coordination, Agility.
SMALL GROUP TRAINING (6 PLAYERS)
10 SESSIONS 
1HR SESSION 
$300.00

(BOYS & GIRLS U11-U15) TRAINING PROGRAM

Individual Attacking, Group Attacking/Combination Play, Individual Defending, Group Defending, Finishing, Coordination, Agility.
SMALL GROUP TRAINING (6 PLAYERS)
10 SESSIONS 
1HR SESSION 
$300.00


Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2019 17:22

 

pfaffAudiNewmarketPREMIER CLUB SPONSOR

TimHortonAd
HickoryDickoryDecks